Main / Personalization / Wishbone episodes

Wishbone episodes

Wishbone episodes

Name: Wishbone episodes

File size: 728mb

Language: English

Rating: 9/10



This is a list of all episodes of Wishbone, which aired on PBS Kids from October 9 , to March 13, Contents. 1 Overview; 2 Episode list. Season 1. 10 'Wishbone' Episodes That Made Us Fall In Love With Classic Literature. "Homer Sweet Homer" — The Odyssey by Homer. "Paw Prints of Thieves" — The Adventures of Robin Hood. "Rosie, Oh, Rosie, Oh!" "The Entrepawneur" — The Metamorphoses by Ovid. "Bone of Arc" — Personal Reflections of Joan of Arc by Mark Twain. Wishbone: Rosie Oh! Rosie Oh! Part 2. by 90sProject Wishbone Homer Sweet Homer Part 1 Wishbone: The Impawssible Dream part1.

TV Episodes Full List of Wishbone Episodes. Wishbone: Paw Prints of Thieves. Feed the Dog. Wishbone's Dog Days of the West Mar 13 - In the dusty town of Chaparosa, Texas, one one knows how to tame the land better than Long Bill Longley and his best friend Tom Merwin. The Making of Wishbone. It was awesome and starred an adorable Jack Russell terrier named Wishbone who would act out tales of classic literature. Each episode. David's maternal uncle, Homer Vincent (Akin Babatunde) is the storyteller throughout the episode, narrating verbal African folk tales (with Wishbone introducing.

“Your whole breed must be destroyed.” A subtle dog joke at the height of the story's drama: The mark of an excellent Wishbone episode. Wishbone: Jordan Wall, Larry Brantley, Adam Springfield, Episodes include: "The Impawssible Dream," "Hunchdog of Notre Dame," "Hot. Wishbone was a very popular children's show in the s. Its purpose was to teach children about the joys of reading. The show takes some.


В© 2018